The 4th subcircuit encompasses the following towns:

Bedford Park, Bellwood, Berkeley, Bridgeview, Broadview, Brookfield, Burr Ridge (Cook County side), Chicago Ridge, Countryside, Forest View, Franklin Park, Hickory Hills, Hillside, Hinsdale (Cook County side), Hodgkins, Indian Head Park, Justice, LaGrange, La Grange Highlands, La Grange Park, Lyons, McCook, Melrose Park, Northlake, North Riverside, Oak Lawn, Palos Hills, Riverside, Schiller Park, Stickney, Stone Park, Summit,
Westchester, Western Springs, Willow Springs, and Worth.

To find out if you reside within the 4th Judicial Subcircuit, Click Here and enter your address.